Polio Vaccination Centers for International Travelers travelling to Seven Polio endemic country_Uttar Pradesh

country_Ottal Platesh							
S. No.	Name of District/Urban	Name and Adress of Designated OPV Vaccination Center	Telephone Number of Designated OPV Vaccination Center	Name of Designated Official			
1	Aligarh	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Aligarh	9759596865	Dr. S.K. Singh			
2	Etah	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Etah	8005192862	Dr. R.C. Pandey			
3	Mahamaya Nagar(Hathras)	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mahamaya Nagar	9410075677	Dr. Vijendra Singh			
4	Kasganj	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kasganj	9837253582	Dr. B.K. Rajput			
5	Agra	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Agra	9412202033	Dr. Y.P. Singh			
6	Firozabad	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Firozabad	9639011114	Dr. Pratap Singh			
7	Mainpuri	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mainpuri	9457950695	Dr. Ram Kisan			
8	Mathura	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mathura	9892136678	Dr. A.K. Gupta			
9	Allahbad	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Allahbad	9415235372	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar			
10	Fatehpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Fatehpur	9415235880	Dr. A.K. Gupta			
11	Kaushambi	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kaushambi	9450481897	Dr. C. K. Prasad			
12	Pratapgarh	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Pratapgarh	9415457276	Dr. Amar Nath			
13	Azamgarh	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Azamgarh	7376445675	Dr. Sanjay Kumar			
14	Balia	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Balia	9889480080	Dr. Mansoor Ahmed			
15	Mau	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mau	9454130337	Dr. S. N. Pandey			
16	Jhansi	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Jhansi	9415926743	Dr. A.K. Tripathi			
17	Jalaun	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Jalaun	9450033343	Dr. Aasharam			
18	Lalitpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Lalitpur	9415412601	Dr. J.S. Bakshi			
19	Basti	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Basti	8052513516	Dr. F. Hussain			
20	Shidharthnagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Shidhathnagar	9793616689	Dr. J.N. Nayak			
21	Sant Kabir Nagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sant Kabir Nagar	9415713203	Dr. S. Singh			
22	Banda	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Banda	9415943122	Dr. O.P. Mahor			
23	Chitrakoot	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Chitakoot	9839063100	Dr. Ram Bahadur			
24	Hamirpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Hamirpur	9451428352	Dr. Anil Kumar			
25	Mahoba	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mahoba	9415143568	Dr. Bhagwati Prasad			
26	Bahraich	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Bahraich	9839537745	Dr. P.K. Aggarwal			
27	Balrampur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Balrampur	9919232368	Dr. B.L. Rastogi			
28	Gonda	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Gonda	9415196029	Dr. Rakesh Agarwal			
29	Shravasti	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Shravasti	9452022234	Dr. A.K. Sant			
30	Ambedkarnagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Ambedkarnagar	9454917042	Dr. S.N. Yadav			
31	Barabanki	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Barabanki	9415004437	Dr. M.K. Shukla			
32	Faizabad	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Faizabad	9838546839	Dr. R.K. Deo			
33	Sultanpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sultanpur	9415640370	Dr. U. Gulati			
34	CSM Nagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, CSM Nagar	9415188859	Dr. R.S. Tripathi			

35	Deoria	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Deoria	9935555006	Dr. R. Singh
36	Gorakhpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Gorakhpur	9415823242	Dr. I.V. Vishwakarma
37	Kushinagar(Padrauna)	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kushinagar (Padrauna)	9450337280	Dr. S.K. Pandey
38	Maharajganj	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Maharajganj	8858375967	Dr. S.K. Singh
39	Auria	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Auria	9412185992	Dr. Vinod Sagar
40	Etawah	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Etawah	9415174811	Dr. R.K. Chaurasiya
41	Farrukhabad	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Farrukhabad	9412542993	Dr. R.V. Singh
42	Kannauj	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kannauj	9457000196	Dr. Ramesh Chandra
43	Kanpur (Nagar)	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kanpur (Nagar)	9984674295	Dr. G.K. Mishra
44	Kanpur Dehat	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kanpur (Dehat)	9839394989	Dr. M.K. Jatarya
45	Hardoi	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Hardoi	8756872612	Dr. S.C. Prasad
46	Kheri	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Kheri	9415562488	Dr. Balweer Singh
47	Lucknow	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Lucknow	9415958179	Dr. D.K. Bajpai
48	Rae Barelli	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Rae Barelli	9415576825	Dr. R.K. Gupta
49	Sitapur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sitapur	9415426725	Dr. P.K. Singh
50	Unnao	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Unnao	9415194331	Dr. R. K. Gautam
51	Bulandshahar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Bulandshahar	9412248677	Dr. Ashok Talyan
52	Baghpat	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Baghpat	9760011648	Dr. Neeraj Tyagi
53	Gautam Budh Nagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Gautam Budh Nagar	9650376837	Dr. Nepal Singh
54	Hapur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Hapur	9761034759	Dr. Praveen Sharma
55	Ghaziabad	Office of Chief Medical OfficerGhaziabad	8577562088	Dr. Ritu Katyal
56	Meerut	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Meerut	9411406735	Dr. Ajay Ghai
57	Bijnor	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Bijnor	9456483140	Dr. Ashna Kumar
58	Jyotiba Phoole Nagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer Jyotiba Phoole Nagar	9412635456	Dr. Ajay Verma
59	Moradabad	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Moradabad	8923614890	Dr. R. K. Sharma
60	Sambhai	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sambhai	9412475437	Dr. Kaptan Singh
61	Rampur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Rampur	9410465663	Dr. V.K. Tayagi
62	Bareilly	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Bareilly	9837030543	Dr. Manoj Kumar Shukla
63	Badaun	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Badaun	9415527636	Dr. R. N. Harit
64	Pilibhit	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Pilibhit	8923756410	Dr. R.M. Verma
65	Shahjahanpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Shahjahanpur	9412328389	Dr. Laxman Singh
66	Muzzafarnagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Muzzafarnagar	9634092005	Dr. Gyanendra Singh
67	Praboodh Nagar	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Praboodh Nagar	9634092033	Dr. M.S. Chandra
		Office of Chief Medical Officer,		

69	Mirzapur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Mirzapur	9454077897	Dr. Nand Lal
70	Sonebhadra	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sonebhadra	9415675631	Dr. B.K. Aggarwal
71	Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadohi)	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Sant Ravidas Nagar	9450309008	Dr. Jai Naresh
72	Chandauli	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Chandauli	9468002462	Dr. H.R. Maurya
73	Gazipur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Gazipur	9415971906	Dr. R.K. Sinha
74	Jaunpur	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Jaunpur	9839138740	Dr. I.N. Tiwari
75	Varanasi	Office of Chief Medical Officer, Varanasi	9918902105	Dr. B.N. Singh